A few photos from the No Sir, I Won’t conference held at Oxford Brookes University on 28 June 2013 – one of the afternoon roundtable panel, and three from the exhibition accompanying the event. I’ve written a brief report from the event for the next issue of Freedom, but I won’t post the text of that here until the subsequent issue is published (why not take the opportunity to subscribe to Freedom, while you’re waiting…).

Sean Clark has posted a brief report from the event on his blog and has also shared a gallery of photos from the day on Flickr.

George McKay (left), Sarah McHendry and Penny Rimbaud
George McKay (left), Sarah McHendry and Penny Rimbaud

 
Panel from the exhibition at the No Sir, I Won't conference, Oxford Brookes, 28 June 2013
Panel from the exhibition at the No Sir, I Won’t conference, Oxford Brookes, 28 June 2013

 
A second panel from the exhibition at the No Sir, I Won't conference, Oxford Brookes, 28 June 2013
A second panel from the exhibition at the No Sir, I Won’t conference, Oxford Brookes, 28 June 2013

 
A third panel from the exhibition at the No Sir, I Won't conference, Oxford Brookes, 28 June 2013
A third panel from the exhibition at the No Sir, I Won’t conference, Oxford Brookes, 28 June 2013

Exhibition by Russ Bestley; photos by Rich Cross and Ana Raposo